Have a listen!

Why not check out the pieces for our next concert?

Here are links to some recordings of the pieces for our next concert.  Why not take a listen to whet your appetite!

Beethoven: Symphony No.5 in Cminor op.67

View all piece details

Ethel Smyth: Serendade in D

View all piece details

Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2021 Letchworth Sinfonia